Menu

Quick Links

Home Page

Joseph Hood

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

NURSERY - please note that your term dates may differ slightly from the main school.  You will be given your dates separately but please always check if you are unsure.

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET Day                                                   

Wednesday 2nd September (school closed)

 

First Day Back

Thursday 3rd September

 

INSET Day

Friday 23rd October (school closed)

 

Half Term                                                      

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Last Day                                                       

Friday 18th December (school closes at 1.30pm)

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

INSET Day                                                   

Monday 4th January 2021 (school closed)

 

First Day Back                                             

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term                                                      

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Last Day                                                       

Wednesday 31st March (school closes at 1.15pm)

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Day Back                                              

Monday 19th April

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2rd May (school closed)

 

Half Term                                                      

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

 

Last Day                                                       

Friday 23rd July (school closes at 1.30pm)

 

INSET Day                                                   

TBC (school closed)

 

INSET Day                                                   

TBC (school closed)

Top